Bạn muốn đi du học ?

Bạn muốn có học bổng?

University of Cambridge
1 year ago
TỔNG HỢP 32 TRANG LUYỆN NGHE TIẾNG ANH HỮU ÍCH

 

1. Podcasts In English: http://podcastsinenglish.com/

2. British Council: https://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/…/elementary-podcas…

3. Study TV: http://studytv.vn

4. Listen To English: http://www.listen-to-english.com/index.php?cat=podcasts

5. ELT Podcast: http://eltpodcast.com/

6. English LingQ: http://englishlingq.com/

7. BBC: http://www.bbc.co.uk/podcasts/series/tae

8. VOA: http://learningenglish.voanews.com/podcast/0.html

9. ESL CuLips: http://esl.culips.com/

10. Better@English: http://www.betteratenglish.com/be-episode-archives

11. Teacher Luke: http://teacherluke.co.uk/

12.Business English Podcast: http://www.businessenglishpod.com/

13. Splendid Speaking: http://splendidspeaking.podomatic.com/

14. History of English Podcast: http://historyofenglishpodcast.com/

15. Pronuncian: http://www.pronuncian.com/Podcast/

16. English Fluency Now: http://englishfluencynow.com/podcast/

17. English Teacher John: http://englishteacherjohn.com/podcast/

18. ESL Podcast: http://www.eslpod.com/website/show_all.php

19. English Club: https://edition.englishclub.com/category/podcasts/

20. Connection Not Perfection: http://allearsenglish.com/episodes/

21. US Department of State: http://americanenglish.state.gov/…/voa-podcasts-shows-speci…

22. Gentlemint Podcast: http://podcast.gentlemint.com/

23. Podcast of ice and fire: http://podcastoficeandfire.com/

24. Podcast Blaster: http://www.podcastblaster.com/directory/Games-Hobbies/

25. Defeat the drama: http://podcast.defeatthedrama.com/

26. Podcast Land: http://podcastland.com/podcasts/73624/ready-player-2

27. Serial Podcast: http://serialpodcast.org/

28. 100 words podcast: http://100wordspodcast.com/

29. Read to lead podcast: http://readtoleadpodcast.com/

30. Learn out loud: http://www.learnoutloud.com/…/Better-at-English-Podca…/28246

31. 48 days: http://www.48days.com/category/48-days-podcast/

32. Knowledge for men: http://www.knowledgeformen.com/podcasts/ 

Error

ĐANG XỬ LÝ VUI LÒNG ĐỢI TRONG GIÂY LÁT...

ĐANG XỬ LÝ VUI LÒNG ĐỢI TRONG GIÂY LÁT...